Our Team

Brady Anders Broker

302 E. Main Street
Johnson City, TX 78636
Office: (830) 481-4444
Cell: (512) 791-9961
brady@andersranchrealty.com

Mark Harman Broker Associate

5431 E. US Hwy 290
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Office: (830) 202-2002
Cell: (214) 733-4239
mark@andersranchrealty.com

Michelle O’rear Realtor

300 Main Street
Blanco, TX 78606
Office: (210) 857-0003
michelle@andersranchrealty.com

Jeremy Lacy
Realtor

5431 E. US Hwy 290
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Office: (830) 202-2002
jeremy@andersranchrealty.com

Chey Perrin
Realtor

302 E. Main Street
Johnson City, TX 78636
Cell: (281) 795-9161
chey@andersranchrealty.com

Laura Smith
Realtor

302 E. Main Street
Johnson City, TX 78636
Cell: (830) 201-0199
laura@andersranchrealty.com

Bryan Ray
Realtor

5431 E. US Hwy 290
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Cell: (903) 780-2600
bryan@andersranchrealty.com

Matthew Lewis
Realtor

300 Main Street
Blanco, TX 78606
Office: (830) 554-0175
matt@andersranchrealty.coms

Andi Eystad
Realtor

302 E. Main Street
Johnson City, TX 78636
Cell: (830) 446-1532
andi@andersranchrealty.com

Jim Warren
Realtor

5431 E. US Hwy 290
Fredericksburg, TX 78624
Cell: (830) 998-9377
jim@andersranchrealty.com